Sunday, March 15, 2009

Raising the curtain for 2009 Super GT season.

In line with the first round race of a new Super GT season that held at Okayama International Circuit this weekend (21st and 22nd of March 2009). Let's me share with you some of my favorite cars.

First of all, the 2007 Arta NSX, driven by Daisuke Ito and Ralph Firman. They took the 2007 season by storm, left nothing for their rival which they claimed the GT500 class Driver crown in round 8 - Autopolis and the Team title in the last round in Fuji Speedway respectively.

Earned total of 94 Points for the 2007 GT500 Driver title. Leaving behind the second place - #32 Loic DUVAL & Fabio CARBONE with only 69 point.

AUTOBACS RACING TEAM AGURI collected total of 108 points to win the 2007 GT500 Team title on top of second placed Nismo (#22 MOTUL AUTECH Z) that managed 85 points.

No comments: